I am a very emotional person but I like hiding those emotions with barriers. I know I have issues that I need to resolve.

Ever since I can remember I’ve always been afraid to share/express my feelings. As a kid I’ve gotten really hurt, especially by those that are my loved ones.

So with this in mind I have issues whenever I get close to guys. I rarely get male attention and when I do it creates problems, like I either fall balls deep in love with that person or I just give that person little to no attention. It’s a really unhealthy way to associate with any guy. I drive guys away with my issues.

Sometimes I feel like I care too much about people and I feel that I don’t get that same feeling back. But that might just be my own insecurities dictating my thoughts.

I just wish my feelings didn’t give me such heartbreak.

Stay rad,

Angie c:

